Good day, Sunshine.

Sunshine could be people, memories or feelings.

Today was special because it was a 26th (I’m writing in the tomorrow of yesterday now). a blessed day to remember how blessed I am.

It was also special because a friend who seemed to be a random entry into my subjectivity came home to spend time.

I must say it is also special (this might seem flimsy), because people you admire contact you to become friends.

It is the first time I saw my dad play the harmonica and mum, the recorder. Both are beginners but they were having a ball. Bro and I joined the music and it was blissful.

I bought some books which I think would help me function better in this world.

A lot of sunshine, isn’t it?

I hope to spread it.

Leave a Reply

