When the heart longs

There is nothing so heartening like hearing someone say that they really want to do something for God. I heard this from a friend and I was happy to have heard it. The passion and the longing which rand from the deepest corner of that heart said one thing, though implicit: Jesus is my King and He can have His way!

How beautiful! I never had the guts to say that and hear there was someone who could not hold in in their heart anymore.

Give me that passion and longing for you, Lord. May I stand for you no matter who stands n front of me, for You are a faithful God who lives from everlasting to everlasting. You and Your promises remain.

,(\o_.

/~face down~/

Leave a Reply

