Stepped out. Continuing to trust Him

God sometimes does not give clear indications. May be because it is not His time yet.Trusting Him to say this is where I want you to be, I have stepped out. But until the time He wants to reveal to me where exactly, I’ll have to keep trusting Him.

Ask and it shall be given to you, seek and you shall find, knock and the door will be opened to you. (Mat7:7) Mr. George Cherian, a trailblazing Evangelist and the father of my good friend explicated that ask meant to keep on asking;  seek meant to keep on seeking till you found and knock meant to keep on knocking till they have no other go but to open.

There is no lack of choice. But the choice which He’d rather. Till He reveals, I’ll tell those who ask, “I’m thinking.” May be not the right answer to give, eh?

Leave a Reply

